To start the process of deleting your account, please enter your registered email address in the field below and save it.
Start the process by clicking on the link sent to your e-mail address.
The storage period of your account and content is limited to 15 days, after which it will be automatically deleted.
If you wish to opt out of deleting your account, you can log back into your account through the app during this period.
You will receive one last SMS notification after your account has been deleted.